NonElectromobiles

Full Kia Rio X-Line review

Kia Corporation is a world-class manufacturer of high-quality vehicles. Kia was founded in 1944 in Korea. Due to the severe crisis of 1998, which hit the demand for cars, the Kia Corporation lost its independence and came under the control of Hyundai.

The corporation owns fourteen factories in several countries around the world. About three million cars of various brands leave the assembly line annually. The company has representative offices in 180 countries. The reliability of cars produced under the Kia brand is marked by prestigious awards from world experts.

Kia Corporation, by the end of 2018, became the leader in sales of foreign cars in the Russian Federation. Kia's principle is to assemble cars in the sales region. For this, two factories were opened in the cities of St. Petersburg and Kaliningrad. The popular Rio X-Line is produced at the plant located in the city on the Neva.

Kia Rio X-Line. History of creation

The history of the creation of the Kia Rio X-Line model is unique. Kia specialists were unhappy with the share of hatchbacks in the sales segment. It was no more than twenty percent. Work on increasing this share led to the birth of the X-Line. The idea for the car came from Russia. This rarely happens. Usually manufacturers adapt models to Russian realities.

Polls conducted by Kia specialists showed that the Russian buyer wants to combine the impossible in a car - engine power, increased cross-country ability and a low price. The developers' decision was interesting - to offer the client not the car that they want, but the one that they like.

The result is the X-Line hatchback crossover - a combination of stylish design, practicality, and generous standard equipment.

Introduced in 2017, the X-Line is a good option for the buyer looking for an SUV-like vehicle but at an affordable price. The demand for it is consistently high.

The price of the car Kia Rio X-Line in 2019

The release of the car model with a new modification began in January 2019. This change resulted in a price increase of twenty thousand rubles. Thus, prices for new Kia Rio X-Line cars start at 899 thousand rubles and finish at around 1 million 139 thousand rubles.

The Kia Rio X-Line is already entering the used car market. The price requested by the owner depends entirely on the technical condition of the car, its configuration. The range of prices for most used cars is from 650 to 900 thousand rubles, and on average, a car loses 15-20 percent of the cost when leaving a car dealership.

Kia Rio X-Line complete sets

The Russian buyer is offered a choice of three versions of the car: "Comfort", "Prestige" and "Premium".

In the basic version "Comfort" the buyer gets a serious "filling":

  • rear-view mirrors with electric control function;
  • roof rails;
  • full-size spare tire;
  • double exhaust pipe;
  • ABS and exchange rate stability;
  • help when starting uphill movement;
  • wheel pressure sensor;
  • Glonass system;
  • air conditioning;
  • electric glass lifter;
  • central locking;
  • heated steering wheel and front seats.

The “Prestige” package complements the basic version:

  • alloy wheels;
  • optics allowing to illuminate direction indicators;
  • more comfortable seat upholstery;
  • additional front armrest;
  • curtains and side airbags;
  • disc rear brakes;
  • a multimedia system with a large screen;
  • digital dashboard;
  • rear view camera for parking.

The most expensive equipment of the Premium car is additionally equipped with:

  • LED rear optics;
  • push-button engine start;
  • a multimedia system with up-to-date information on traffic congestion and work;
  • access to the car "Smart Key" (without a key).

Taking into account the Russian climatic conditions, all versions are equipped with leg heating for passengers in the back seat, mud flaps, and a powerful 60 Ah battery. The high ground clearance of 195 mm allows the car to feel confident on a bad road.

Engine

Cars with two engine options are on sale. These are gasoline units of the Gamma series (1,6 liters) and Kappa (1,4 liters).

  1. The 1,4-liter engine has a capacity of one hundred horsepower. It is equipped with an automatic six-speed transmission or six-speed "mechanics". The maximum speed is indicated by the manufacturer at one hundred seventy-four kilometers per hour, the average fuel consumption is from 5,8 to 6,7 liters per hundred kilometers.
  2. 1,6 liter engine. 123 horsepower is hidden under the hood, which allows it to accelerate to hundreds of kilometers in 12-15 seconds without any problems. The maximum speed has increased to 184 km / h. Average fuel consumption is 6,6 - 6,8 liters per hundred kilometers.

Car design

The intention of the developers to position the X-Line as a "cross-hatchback" was reflected in the design of the car. To resemble a crossover, the X-Line received a protective body kit. The body kit is attached to the door panels and to the wheel arches. The stylish bumper, with silver accents on the lower edge, harmonizes well with the headlights.

Interior comfort

The body of the Kia Rio X-Line came out a little more spacious than that of the Rio sedan. Passengers feel more comfortable. The front torpedo is made of hard plastic, but this is the flip side of the car's low cost. The seats are very comfortable with lateral support and heating. The dashboard is informative. The steering wheel is comfortable and heated. This option is useful for the driver in winter. If you need to transport a large load, the rear seats fold easily and the boot capacity immediately increases.

Owner feedback

In terms of comfort, this hatchback reminded me of my Ford Focus. In addition to the good seats, I liked their varied adjustment. With my great height under 2 m, I do not bump into anything on a bumpy road. I will also note the spaciousness of the cabin for the driver: there is enough width and length. The X-line meets all expectations at first landing, so you can be sure that the car will disappoint you right away. On the dynamics you feel all 123 liters. from.
Sergey from Chelyabinsk, https://kia-cars2.ru/kia-rio-x-line-opinion-real-owners-2018/

Vehicle Specifications

The dimensions of the car allow you to feel confident in the city and on a country road. The manufacturer indicates the following characteristics:

Body size

  • length - 4220 mm;
  • width - 1750 mm;

Clearance and clearance

  • clearance of 195 mm in cars produced after January 2019 with 16 radius discs, and 190 mm with 15 radius discs.
  • 170mm clearance on earlier models.

This clearance allows you to calmly overcome road irregularities;

Fuel consumption

According to the manufacturer, fuel consumption is from 6,2 to 6,9 liters per 100 kilometers, the owner's reviews confirm this information;

Volume of the tank

The volume of the fuel tank is fifty-five liters;

Cargo space

The standard luggage compartment is 390 liters. By expanding the rear seats, you can decently increase its size to 1070 liters.

Wheels and tires

According to the user manual, the X-Line is equipped with wheels of the 15th and 16th radius, and tires, respectively, 185/65 and 195/55 sizes. By the way, the spare wheel has a 15 radius, so we would recommend putting 15 radius discs on this car as well.

Engine oil

To replace engine oil for a 1,6 liter engine, 3,5 liters will be required, and for 1,4 liters - 3,6 liters.
Depending on the temperature regime, the manufacturer suggests using oils of different viscosities, for Moscow and the Moscow region dealers usually choose a universal oil recommended by the manufacturer 0W-20, 0W-30, 5W-20, 5W-30.

Photos Kia Rio X-Line

F.A.Q.

How does cruise control work?

- cruise control is activated by changing the position of the lever on the steering wheel. The limiter will determine the minimum allowed speed and will adhere to it. Return to manual control is done by pressing the Mode button again;

Kia Rio X-Line VS compared to what?

Most often, this car is compared with Renault Kaptur, Lada Xray, Lada Vesta SW Cross, Kia Ceed, Renault Sandero Stepway, Kia Soul

Is the Rio X-Line a hatchback?

Many motorists are interested in the question. In its pure form, the Kia Rio X-Line cannot be called a hatchback. Manufacturers have come up with a "lift" the five-door hatchback, giving it some crossover features. Thus, it is a symbiosis of the best qualities of the two models.

What are the disadvantages of the Kia Rio X-Line?

Basically, the owners complain about poor noise insulation, the spaciousness of the cabin, a small glove compartment, inconvenient seat adjustment, glare from a glossy dashboard on the windshield, weak optics, cheap scratching plastic, poor climate control, a problem with connecting an android car, the creak of the cabin, quick erasure of brake discs , windage at a speed of> 130 km / h, vibration on the body from the cooling radiator.

What are the offers for buying on credit?

For example, when buying a car on credit worth 900 thousand rubles for 5 years, you will need to pay 21125 rubles a month, the interest rate is on average 14%, plus you need to remember the various payments for obtaining a loan and preparing other documents.

Dealers who offer to buy a car on credit: Autogermes

What about soundproofing in a car?

The lack of sound insulation of the underbody and wheel arches leaves an unpleasant impression on the trip.

Can I chip or flash?

It is possible, small firms are engaged in this, plus from chip tuning - an increase in power, a decrease in fuel consumption.

Kia Rio X-Line tuning options

The car can be embellished with deflectors on the hood and windows, overlays for the rear bumper, metal thresholds-pipes, original radiator grilles and so on.

Kia Rio X-Line examples of the cost of consumable parts and accessories

  • Front brake pads from 2800 rubles
  • Wipers from 800 rubles
  • Floor mats from 1600 rubles
  • Armrest from 2000 rubles
  • Window deflectors from 1000 rubles
  • Windshield from 2500 rubles
  • Tow bar from 11000 rubles. 
  • Filters: interior from 500 rubles, oil from 150 rubles, fuel from 1100 rubles. 

Where can I get the Kia Rio X-Line for a test drive?

In Moscow: Major Auto
In St. Petersburg: Kia-Shuvalovo

Dealers

Kia Automobile Corporation has a developed network of dealers in Moscow and St. Petersburg. Customers are waiting for car dealerships where you can sign up for a test drive of a Kia Rio X-Line car (just don't forget your driver's license with you):

  • Irbis-Service, located at Studeny proezd 7B.
  • AvtoGermes, located at st. Rowanberry 43.
  • KIA Center Agalat, located at the address: 9th Leninsky lane, 11.
  • Favorit Motors, located at: st. Koptevskaya 69A.
  • AA Major, located at st. Pskovskaya, 13.
  • AA Major Auto MKAD 18 km. located at the address: Dzerzhinsky, st. Alekseevskaya, 2a.
  • Car dealership Kia, located at: St. Petersburg, st. Kushelevskaya road 20.

Download instructions and regulations for maintenance

Friends, if you find an error in the text, please let us know in the comments! We hope that our material was useful to you!

Related Articles

9 Comments

  1. This year, my wife finally passed her license. Next time we will take her car. I myself drove KIA a long time ago, but my friend consistently buys only cars of this brand. Says a good combination of price and quality. Seriously looking at the Kia Rio X-Line. My wife liked the design of the body, the interior. The equipment suits me - everything you need is there. I, of course, prefer SUVs. But for her to drive around the city - just right. And the reviews seem to be not bad, and the price suits. Good car.

  2. Yes, there is nothing to compare, in its price segment it is a clear leader. Even richer models can be found in terms of configuration, but they are not reliable in terms of reliability, it will work quietly for 5 years without serious damage.

  3. Stylish cross-hatchback ,. An urban crossover with a very interesting design, it turned out to be a fashionable aggressive SUV.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker

НеЭлектромобили

Полный обзор Kia Rio X-Line

Корпорация Киа — изготовитель высококачественных автомашин мирового уровня. Киа основана в 1944 году в Корее. В связи с тяжелым кризисом 1998 года, ударившим по спросу на автомобили, корпорация Киа потеряла независимость и перешла под контроль Хендай.

Корпорации принадлежит четырнадцать заводов в нескольких странах мира. Ежегодно с конвейера сходит порядка трех миллионов автомобилей различных марок. Представительства компании работают в 180 странах. Надежность автомобилей, выпущенных под брендом Киа, отмечена престижными наградами мировых экспертов.

Корпорация Киа, по итогам 2018 года, вышла в лидеры по продажам иностранных автомобилей на территории РФ. Принцип Киа — осуществлять сборку автомобилей в регионе продаж. Для этого были открыты два завода в городах Санкт-Петербург и Калининград. На заводе, расположенном в городе на Неве выпускается популярный Рио Х-Лайн.

Kia Rio X-Line. История создания

История создания модели Kia Rio X-Line уникальна. Специалисты корпорации Киа были недовольны долей хетчбэков в сегменте продаж. Он составлял не более двадцати процентов. Работа над увеличением этой доли и привела к рождению X-Line. Идея автомобиля пришла из России. Это случается достаточно редко. Обычно производители адаптируют модели под российские реалии.

Опросы, проводимые специалистами Киа показывали, что российский покупатель желает совместить в машине невозможное — мощь двигателя, повышенную проходимость и невысокую цену. Решение разработчиков было интересным — предлагать клиенту не тот автомобиль, который они требуют, а тот который понравится.

Итогом работы стал хетчбэк-кроссовер X-Line — сочетание стильного дизайна, практичности, и щедрой стандартной комплектации.

Представленный в 2017 X-Line, стал хорошим вариантом для покупателя, который желает автомашину похожую на внедорожник, но по приемлемой цене. Спрос на него существует стабильно высокий.

Цена на автомобиль Киа Рио Х-Лайн в 2019 году

Выпуск модели автомобиля с подвеской новой модификации начался в январе 2019 года. Это изменение повлекло за собой повышение цены на двадцать тысяч рублей. Таким образом, цены на новые автомобили Kia Rio X-Line стартуют от 899 тысяч рублей и финишируют на отметке 1 миллион 139 тысяч рублей.

На рынок подержанных автомобилей уже поступают Kia Rio X-Line. Запрашиваемая владельцем цена, полностью зависит от технического состояния авто, его комплектации. Разброс цен большинства подержанных автомобилей составляет от 650 до 900 тысяч рублей, а в среднем автомобиль теряет при выезде из автосалона 15-20 процентов от стоимости.

Комплектации Kia Rio X-Line

Российскому покупателю предлагается на выбор три версии автомобиля: «Комфорт», «Престиж» и «Премиум».

В базовой версии «Комфорт» покупатель получает серьезную «начинку»:

  • зеркала заднего вида с функцией электро управления;
  • рейлинги;
  • полноразмерное запасное колесо;
  • двойная выхлопная труба;
  • АБС и курсовая устойчивость;
  • помощь при старте движения в гору;
  • датчик давления в колесах;
  • система Глонасс;
  • кондиционер;
  • электроподъемник стекол;
  • центральный замок;
  • обогрев руля и передних сидений.

Комплектация «Престиж» дополняет базовую версию:

  • литыми дисками;
  • оптикой позволяющей подсвечивать указатели поворота;
  • более комфортной обивкой сидений;
  • дополнительным передним подлокотником;
  • шторками и боковыми подушками безопасности;
  • дисковыми задними тормозами;
  • системой мультимедиа с большим экраном;
  • цифровой приборной панелью;
  • камерой заднего вида для парковки.

Самая дорогая комплектация автомобиля «Премиум» дополнительно оборудована:

  • светодиодной задней оптикой;
  • кнопочным запуском двигателя;
  • система мультимедиа с актуальной информацией о дорожных заторах и работах;
  • доступ к автомобилю «Смарт кей» (без ключа).

Учитывая российские климатические условия, все версии оборудованы обогревом ног пассажиров на заднем сидении, брызговиками, мощным аккумулятором на 60 Ач. Высокий клиренс в 195 мм позволяет автомашине уверенно чувствовать себя на плохой дороге.

Двигатель

В продажу поступили автомобили с двумя вариантами двигателя. Это бензиновые агрегаты серии Гамма (1,6 литра) и Каппа (1,4 литра).

  1. Двигатель объемом 1,4 литра обладает мощностью в сто лошадиных сил. Он комплектуется автоматической шести ступенчатой коробкой передач или шести скоростной «механикой». Максимальная скорость обозначена производителем в сто семьдесят четыре километра в час, средний расход топлива от 5,8 до 6,7 литров на сто километров.
  2. Двигатель объемом 1,6 литра. Под капотом скрыты 123 лошадиные силы, что позволяет без проблем разгоняться до сотни километров за 12-15 секунд. До 184 км/час возросла максимальная скорость. Средний расход топлива —  6,6 — 6,8 литров на сто километров.

Дизайн автомобиля

Намерение разработчиков позиционировать Х-Лайн как «кросс-хетчбэк», нашло отражение в дизайне автомобиля. Для сходства с кроссовером, Х-Лайн получил защитный обвес кузова. Обвес закреплен к дверным панелям и к колесным аркам. Стильный бампер, с вставками серебряного цвета на нижнем краю, хорошо гармонирует с передними фарами.

Комфорт салона

Кузов Kia Rio X-Line вышел немного более просторным чем у седана Рио. Пассажиры чувствуют себя более комфортно. Передняя торпеда выполнена из жесткого пластика, но это обратная сторона невысокой стоимости автомобиля. Сиденья очень комфортные, есть боковая поддержка и подогрев. Панель приборов информативная. Руль удобный, с подогревом. Это опция пригодится водителю зимой. Если необходимо перевезти крупный груз — легко складываются задние сиденья и вместимость багажника сразу увеличивается.

Отзывы владельцев

По комфорту мне этот хэтчбек напомнил мой Ford Focus. Кроме хороших сидений понравилась их разнообразная регулировка. С моим большим ростом под 2 м я ни обо что не ударяюсь на ухабистой дороге. Тут же отмечу вместительность салона для водителя: ширины и длины хватает.  Модель X-line при первой посадке оправдывает все ожидания, поэтому не сомневайтесь, что автомобиль вас сразу разочарует. По динамике чувствуешь все 123 л. с.
Сергей из Челябинска , https://kia-cars2.ru/kia-rio-x-line-opinion-real-owners-2018/

Технические характеристики автомобиля

Габариты автомобиля позволяют уверенно чувствовать себя в городе и на проселочной дороге. Производитель указывает следующие характеристики:

Размер кузова

  • длина — 4220 мм;
  • ширина — 1750 мм;

Клиренс и просвет

  • клиренс 195 мм в автомобилях выпущенных после января 2019 года с дисками 16 радиуса, и 190 мм с дисками 15 радиуса.
  • 170 мм просвет в более ранних моделях.

Такой клиренс позволяет спокойно преодолевать неровности дороги;

Расход топлива

По информации производителя расход топлива составляет от 6,2 до 6,9 литров на 100 километров, отзывы владельцев подтверждают эту информацию;

Объем бака

Объем топливного бака составляет пятьдесят пять литров;

Объем багажника

Объем багажного отделения в стандартном варианте составляет 390 литров. Разложив задние сиденья можно прилично увеличить его размер до 1070 литров.

Диски и шины

Согласно руководству пользователя на X-Line устанавливаются диски 15-го и 16-го радиуса, и шины соответственно 185/65 и 195/55-го размера. Кстати запасное колесо имеет 15 радиус, так что мы бы рекомендовали ставить на этот автомобиль так же диски 15 радиуса.

Моторное масло

Для замены моторного масла для двигателя 1,6л потребуется 3,5 литра, а на 1,4л — 3,6 литра.
В зависимости от температурного режима производитель предлагает использовать масла различной вязкости, для Москвы и Подмосковья дилеры обычно выбирают универсальное масло рекомендуемое производителем 0W-20, 0W-30, 5W-20, 5W-30.

Фотографии Kia Rio X-Line

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как работает круиз контроль?

— круиз-контроль включается изменением позиции рычажка на рулевом колесе. Лиммитер определит минимально допустимую скорость и будет ей придерживаться. Возврат к ручному контролю происходит повторным нажатием кнопки Mode;

Kia Rio X-Line VS с чем сравнивают?

Чаще всего этот автомобиль сравнивают с Renault Kaptur, Lada Xray, Lada Vesta SW Cross, Kia Ceed, Renault Sandero Stepway, Kia Soul

Рио Х-Лайн это хэтчбек?

Многих автолюбителей интересует вопрос. В чистом виде хэтчбэком Kia Rio X-Line назвать нельзя. Производители придумали «приподнять» пятидверный хетчбэк, придав ему некоторые черты кроссовера. Таким образом — это симбиоз лучших качеств двух моделей.

Какие недостатки у Kia Rio X-Line?

В основном владельцы жалуются на плохую шумоизоляцию, вместительность салона, маленький бардачок, неудобную регулировку сидений, блики от глянцевого торпедо на лобовом стекле, слабую оптику, дешевый царапающийся пластик, плохую работу климатконтроля, проблему с подключением андроид авто, скрип салона, быстрое стирание тормозных дисков, парусность на скорости > 130 км/ч, вибрации по кузову от радиатора охлаждения.

Какие есть предложения покупки в кредит?

Например при покупке автомобиля в кредит стоимостью 900 тыс.рублей на 5 лет, нужно будет ежемесячно платить по 21125 рублей, процентная ставка в среднем составляет 14%, плюс нужно не забыть различные платежи за оформление кредита и подготовку других документов.

Дилеры которые предлагают купить автомобиль в кредит: Автогермес

Что с шумоизоляцией в автомобиле?

Отсутствие шумоизоляции днища автомобиля и колесных арок оставляют неприятные впечатления от поездки.

Можно ли чипировать или прошить?

Можно, этим занимаются небольшие фирмы, плюс от чиптюнинга — прирост мощности, снижение расхода топлива.

Kia Rio X-Line возможности тюнинга

Автомобиль можно приукрасить дефлекторами на капот и окна, накладками на задний бампер, металическими порогами-трубами, оригинальными решетками радиатора и так далее.

Kia Rio X-Line примеры стоимости расходных запчастей и аксессуаров

  • Тормозные колодки передние от 2800 рублей
  • Дворники от 800 рублей
  • Коврики в салон от 1600 рублей
  • Подлокотник  от 2000 рублей
  • Дефлекторы окна от 1000 рублей
  • Лобовое стекло от 2500 рублей
  • Фаркоп от 11000 рублей. 
  • Фильтра: салона от 500 рублей, масляный от 150 рубей, топливный от 1100 рублей. 

Где взять Kia Rio X-Line на тестдрайв?

В Москве: Мажор Авто
В Санкт-Питербурге: Киа-Шувалово

Дилеры

Автомобильная корпорация Киа располагает развитой сетью дилеров в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге. Клиентов ждут автосалоны, где можно записаться на тест-драйв автомобиля Kia Rio X-Line (только не забудьте с собой водительские права):

  • Ирбис-Сервис, расположенный по адресу: Студеный проезд 7Б.
  • АвтоГермес, расположенный по адресу: ул. Рябиновая 43.
  • КИА Центр Агалат, расположенный по адресу: 9-ый Ленинский переулок д.11.
  • Фаворит Моторс, расположенный по адресу: ул. Коптевская 69А.
  • AA Major, расположенный по адресу: ул. Псковская, д.13.
  • AA Major Auto МКАД 18 км. расположенный по адресу: г. Дзержинский, ул. Алексеевская, 2а.
  • Автосалон Киа, расположенный по адресу: г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Кушелевская дорога 20.

Скачать инструкцию и регламенты по ТО

Друзья, если вы нашли ошибку в тексте, сообщите пожалуйста об этом в комментарии! Надеемся что наш материал был для вас полезен!

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

9 Comments

  1. В этом году жена наконец-то сдала на права. В следующем будем брать ей автомобиль. Сам я на КИА ездил когда-то давненько, но приятель стабильно покупает машины только этой марки. Говорит, удачное сочетание цены и качества. Серьезно присматриваемся к Kia Rio X-Line. Дизайн кузова, салон жене понравились. Меня комплектация устраивает — все необходимое есть. Я, конечно, предпочитаю внедорожники. Но ей по городу ездить — в самый раз. И отзывы, вроде не плохие, и цена устраивает. Добрый автомобиль.

  2. Да тут и сравнивать нечего, в своем ценовом сегменте она явный лидер. Еще по комплектации можно найти модели побогаче, но по надежности нет, она спокойно 5 лет отработает без серьезных поломок.

  3. Стильный кросс-хэтчбэк,. Городской кроссовер с очень интересным дизайном , получился модный агрессивный внедорожник.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Back to top button
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker