Electric Scooter

Electric Super Scooter Dualtron

Story Highlights
  • 120 km without recharging
  • Carrying capacity up to 140 kg
  • Speed ​​up to 60 km / h
  • Travel range up to 140 km
  • Aviation aluminum body

In 2016, Korean manufacturers Minimotors delighted all fans of a quick ride through the streets of their hometown and outdoor activities with the release of a new Dualtron electric scooter. And they immediately proved that they were not going to end there, but to release more and more new and improved versions of their own product.

For example, two new electric scooters were released in 2018: Dualtron Nano and Dualtron Thunder. Electric scooters from this company can be safely called SUVs among scooters.
Characteristics and description of the model

Large charge reserve. You can drive 120 km without recharging, which is the clear leader among all your opponents.
High payload up to 140 kg, which is also the highest result.

High power. The Dualtron model can safely reach speeds of up to 60 km / h. For movement within the city, no rider will feel the limit.
Advanced braking system. Thanks to her, the risk of colliding with various obstacles is very low (+ score for safety).
Resistant body. Aviation aluminum is the main material.

Advantages and Features: Why Buy the Dualtron Nano?

Quality of materials

Made of materials that are very durable and reliable in use. Aviation aluminum was chosen as the main material, which is very light and durable.

Running performance

Using the scooter regardless of the weather. Excellent maneuverability. Develops a speed of at least 60 km / h. Driving range on one charge up to 140 km.
Stylish design and comfort

Very good appearance.

Comes with a remote control for the backlight. Each rider will be able to choose any lighting to their taste. You can adjust the rack to fit your parameters.

Price

Dualtron electric scooters can have very different prices, as there are many models and they are all different. Prices range from 30 rubles to 000. For example, the average price for the Thunder is 200 rubles, and for the Nano 000 rubles.

The choice is very large. Minimotors has made sure that their electric scooters are suitable for everyone, without exception.

Related Articles

22 Comments

  1. Yes, we can really agree that electric scooters are very convenient for getting around the city and it is possible that they will soon replace conventional cars on the roads. At least, such scooters are much cheaper than cars, and also do not take up much space, which is why there are no traffic jams. So we'll see in the near future.

  2. The electric super scooter is trending right now because of its ease of use. Such a scooter is easy to carry into an apartment in a multi-storey building, does not require gasoline, and takes up very little space. If you have to travel a couple of kilometers to work every day, then this type of transport is irreplaceable. And there is no noise from the electric scooter. On the other hand, 200 for a scooter, although electric, seems a little expensive to me, and 000-20 is an adequate price. Thanks for the interesting and detailed article.

  3. The scooter has become an integral part of our life, not only for young people and children, but also for those over 40. Now you can buy any scooter on the market and at any price. In a family of 4, three of us have scooters. Therefore, all new model and new brand, in order to declare themselves, not as some kind of fake, must keep the brand. I think in a few months producing will reduce the cost. If the price is adequate, the demand will immediately increase.

  4. I agree that electric scooters are gaining more and more popularity. And not only among young people, but also older people. And the improved scooters that can travel 120 km are very surprising and amazing. Soon we will all switch from our cars to electric scooters: economical and fun. In addition, there will be fewer traffic jams.
    And the appearance of this "miracle" of technology is amazing, which is very important when choosing scooters.

  5. The electric scooter is actually very convenient. a tool for walking around the city, driving for business or school. This electric vehicle model has a number of advantages: simple and intuitive control, quiet driving and maneuverability. Traffic jams on the way to work will no longer be a problem. And most importantly, it does not release exhaust gases into the environment and does not harm health in any way. Thanks for the helpful article.

  6. I think that an electric scooter is a fairly good mode of transport, because it does not emit any pollution into the atmosphere, it is convenient for movement in urban areas, does not require refueling with gasoline, which only becomes more expensive every day, the scooter does not blow any rights, and the scooter can also pass on any pedestrian zone: park, sidewalk, etc. If, of course, we reduce the cost of electric scooters, then, most likely, they will be able to replace our automobile transport. Thanks for the article. It was very interesting to read.

  7. A worthwhile thing if it's summer all year round. Otherwise, it’s too expensive and in a big city you’ll hardly drive on the highway. You can buy one for rent for walking, to the store or to work, if close. A huge plus is the long battery life and compactness. I would have bought this for relaxation, if it were a little cheaper.

  8. Scooters are generally superb on their own. Firstly, it is convenient, and secondly, it does not take up a lot of space like the same bicycles. It can be used as a means of transportation to work, for example.
    And the fact that it's electric is generally cool. But the price is scary.

  9. Electric cars are not very popular with us, which cannot be said about scooters. Moscow is generally one of the few capitals where young people are so focused on this. Now it is fashionable, and what to hide, for the summer, it is a very convenient means of transportation in Moscow traffic jams. I think that it was the design that became the cornerstone of such sales.

  10. Excellent work of Koreans, which is only praise and admiration. These scooters are very convenient and economical in terms of gasoline costs. I think it is more suitable for big cities, where there are constant traffic jams. With regard to prices, very, very reasonable prices, considering how much you can save on travel. In general, my rating is 10 out of 10, I don't see any particular disadvantages in it.

  11. Thank you so much for this interesting and informative article. I have been thinking about buying an electric scooter for a long time, because I believe that they are the future, because they do not require gasoline and do not pollute the atmosphere like cars, and they also take up little space and can easily sit in an apartment. But I will mark it, it seemed to me that all electric scooters cost a lot of money, and I was very surprised when I saw the cost of 30 thousand rubles.

  12. Perhaps the electric scooter will become an indispensable means of transportation in the future. The city streets are congested during rush hour and it is very difficult to get to work due to traffic jams. Convenient thing, does not require daily refueling, but the price is great. But as a rule, in the morning, leaving for work, we take the children to school, and in the afternoon to various other activities. On weekends, my family is going out of town, to the country house. It turns out that the electric scooter is intended for a narrow range of use. 

  13. A good thing is an electric scooter. Vehicle speed when driving around the city. And outside the city on the usual country roads you can. Gasoline is not required, the battery is powerful if it is enough for 120 km. Once a week I load it up and ride. The only interesting thing is whether it will be expensive to charge the battery, how much will have to pay for electricity. I think that soon many will switch to scooters.

  14. Now I use a regular scooter. It is very convenient to get to work and lift it to the 3rd floor. But shoes have to be put on especially for the trip, and then changed. I think with an electric scooter this problem will be solved, because the contact of the shoes with the road will be much less. So, we will seriously think about buying an electric analogue, especially since the declared price of 20-30 thousand is quite adequate. Thank you for always posting interesting news about new products!

  15. Korean manufacturers are conquering our market. Minimotors produces very interesting and trendy scooter models, young people are delighted. My 19-year-old daughter is now saving up for one. Dreams of a Dualtron for 35 thousand. Electric scooters are now very popular, at least in Moscow - you walk along the streets and people on scooters are constantly passing by.

  16. Electric scooters are now a bit smaller than bicycles. More and more people are choosing this means of transportation in the city. Electric scooters are quite fast and compact. But the price of one hundred and seventy thousand is just a little embarrassing. 

  17. In the picture, the scooter looks, of course, very massive, so I would very much like to know how much weight it has. Here I would immediately note two questionable points. Firstly, it is probably not very convenient to transfer it. Secondly, the price with 5 zeros immediately confused. Still, the scooter should have more compact dimensions so that, if desired, it can be easily taken under the arm, as they say, and brought home, office or store. Well, 140 km walking is just wonderful, since it will definitely be enough for a day, or maybe not for one. 

  18. A really great thing, given the modern rhythm of life, very useful in everyday use. Good and high-quality materials, a carrying capacity of up to 140 kg will allow many to ride it, and a speed of up to 60 km does not differ much from a motor scooter, only an electric scooter is much more economical)

  19. A really great thing, given the modern rhythm of life, very useful in everyday use. Good and high-quality materials, a carrying capacity of up to 140 kg will allow many to ride it, and a speed of up to 60 km does not differ much from a motor scooter, only an electric scooter is much more economical)

  20. Yes, I agree, now many people travel around Moscow on electric scooters. There are many manufacturers of these "devices", mainly China and Korea. My colleague commutes to work (two metro stops) on an electric scooter. Bought it for a little over a hundred thousand, shakes over him like a child. I, too, would not mind buying an electric scooter, but it seems to me that the prices for "adequate" models in our country are a little too high to say the least. 

  21. So many enthusiastic comments, well, just a fairy tale!
    1) Savings, there is none! The battery, the main part of the cost of a scooter, is enough for 1-2 seasons, then replacement. Gasoline is cheaper than lithium!
    How about repairing a scooter? During the season, this device needs to be repaired stably, everything breaks there - from the controller to the folding mechanism. Spare parts are very expensive and scarce, there are few smart repairmen, and the cost of repairs is expensive.
    Scooter tires wear out instantly! And they are not cheap, not everyone can change them. Again expenses!
    2) A versatile vehicle? And in the rain? And in the cold? Not only that at negative temperatures the battery loses its capacity at the moment, and small wheels do not ride on the meat, but also, in most scooters, moisture penetrates into the wheel motor and electronics, and that's it, Khan's scooter! And the rider in bad weather is not happy to ride a scooter. Here he is not a rival to the car!
    From all of the above, we conclude: an electric scooter is a toy for entertainment, and only very rich people can afford to have fun. After all, a good scooter now costs around 100 rubles. Plus constant investment in repairs.

    1. Thank you Eugene for an honest and objective review. In Riga, for example, the cost of renting a car and a scooter costs the same money, I think this speaks of the high cost of their maintenance that you are talking about.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker

Электросамокаты

Электрический суперсамокат Dualtron

Story Highlights

  • 120 км без подзарядки
  • Грузоподъёмность до 140 кг
  • Скорость до 60 км/ч
  • Дальность поездки до 140 км
  • Корпус из авиационного алюминия

Корейские производители Minimotors в 2016 году порадовали всех любителей быстрой поездки по улицам родного города и активного отдыха выпуском нового электросамоката Dualtron. И сразу же доказали, что не собираются на этом заканчивать, а выпускать всё новые и улучшенные версии своего же товара.

К примеру уже в 2018 году вышли два новых электросамокатов: Dualtron Nano и Dualtron Thunder. Электросамокаты этой фирмы смело можно назвать внедорожниками среди самокатов.
Характеристика и описание модели

Большой запас заряда. Можно проехать 120 км без подзарядки, что является явным лидером среди всех своих оппонентов.
Высокая грузоподъёмность до 140 кг, что также является наивысшим результатом.

Высокая мощность. Модель Dualtron может спокойно развивать скорость до 60 км/ч. Для передвижения внутри города ни один райдер не почувствует предела.
Усовершенствованная система торможения. Благодаря ей риск столкнуться с разными препятствиями очень низок (+балл к безопасности).
Стойкий корпус. Авиационный алюминий является основным материалом.

Преимущества и особенности: почему выгодно купить Dualtron Nano?

Качество материалов

Изготовлен из очень прочных и надежных в эксплуатации материалов. В качестве основного материала был выбран авиационный алюминий, что очень лёгки и прочный.

Ходовые показатели

Использование самоката вне зависимости от погоды. Отменная маневренность. Развивает скорость минимум до 60 км/ч. Дальность езды на одной подзарядке до 140 км.
Стильный дизайн и комфорт

Очень хороший внешний вид.

В комплекте идёт пульт для подсветки. Каждый райдер сможет выбрать любую подсветку на свой вкус. Можно регулировать стойку под свои параметры.

Цена

Электросамокаты Dualtron могут иметь очень разные цены, так как моделей есть много и все они разные. Цены варьируются от 30 000 рублей до 200 000. Например средняя цена на Thunder 170 000 руб., а на Nano 35 000 руб.

Выбор очень велик. Компания Minimotors позаботилась о том, чтобы их электросамокаты подходили ко всем без исключения.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

20 Comments

  1. Да, действительно можно согласиться, что электрические самокаты очень удобны для передвижения по городу и не исключено, что вскоре они заменят на дорогах обычные автомобили. По карйней мере, такие самокаты намного дешевле автомобилей, а также не занимают много места, из-за чего и нет пробок на дорогах. Так что увидим в скором будущем.

  2. Электрический супер самокат сейчас как раз в тренде, из-за удобства в эксплуатации. Такой самокат легко заносить в квартиру в многоэтажном доме, не требует бензина, занимает очень мало места. Если приходится преодолевать пару километров до работы каждый день, то этот вид транспорта незаменим. Да и нету шума у электрического самоката. С другой стороны 200 000 за самокат, хоть и электрический, мне кажется несколько дороговато, а 20-30 тысяч адекватная цена. Спасибо за интересную и подробную статью.

  3. Самокат стал неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни, при том не только для молодежи и детей, но и кому за 40. На рынке сейчас можно приобрести любой самокат и за любую стоимость. У нас в семье из 4 человек у троих есть самокаты. Поэтому все новая модель и новый бренд чтобы заявить о себе, не как о какой-то подделке должен держать марку. Думаю через несколько месяцев производить снизит на него стоимость. Буде адекватная цена и сразу спрос увеличится.

  4. Я согласна, что электросамокаты набирают всю большую популярность. И не только среди молодежи, но и людей постарше. А усовершенствованные самокаты, которые могут проехать 120 км очень удивляют и поражают. Скоро мы все пересядем со своих автомобилей на электросамокаты: экономично и весело. К тому же будет меньше пробок на дорогах.
    А внешний вид у этого «чуда» техники потрясающий, что очень важно при выборе самокатов.

  5. Электросамокат на самом деле это очень удобно. средство для прогулок по городу, езды по делам или на учебу. Данная модель электрического транспорта обладает рядом преимуществ: простое и понятное управление, бесшумность езды и маневренность. Пробки по пути на работу будут уже не проблемой. А самое главное он не выпускает выхлопных газов в окружающею среду и никак не вредит здоровью. Спасибо за полезную статью.

  6. Я думаю, что электрический самокат является достаточно хорошим видом транспорта, ведь он не выделяет никаких загрязнений в атмосферу, удобен для передвижения по городской местности, не требует заправки бензином, который с каждый днем только дорожает, самокат не трубет никаких прав, также самокат может проходить по любой пешеходной зоне: парк, тротуар и т.д.. Если, конечно, снизить стоимость электрических самокатов, то, скорее всего, они смогут заменить нам автомобильный транспорт. Благодарю за статью. Было очень интересно почитать.

  7. Вещь стоящая, если круглый год лето. А так то, слишком дорого и в большом городе по трассе на нем вряд ли поедешь. Можно и на прокат такой приобрести для поездок на прогулку, до магазина или на работу, если близко. Огромным плюсом является длительный заряд батареи и компактность. Я бы приобрела такое для отдыха, будь он немного дешевле.

  8. Самокаты вообще супер сами по себе. Во-первых это удобно, во-вторых, он не занимает кучу места, как те же самые велосипеды. Вполне можно использовать как средство передвижения до работы, например.
    А то, что он электрический — вообще круто. Но цена пугает.

  9. Электрические авто не очень у нас приживаются, чего не скажешь о самокатах. Москва вообще 1 из немногих столиц, где молодежь так повернута на этом. Сейчас это модно, да и что скрывать, для лета- очень удобное средство передвижения в Московских пробках. Думаю, что именно дизайн и стал краеугольным камнем таких продаж

  10. Отличная работа Корейцев, которая вызывает только похвалу и восхищение. Такие самокаты очень удобные и экономные, в плане затрат на бензин. Я думаю он больше подойдет для больших городов, где наблюдаются постоянные пробки. Касаемо цен, весьма и весьма приемлемые цены, учитывая сколько можно сэкономить на передвижение. Вообщем моя оценка 10 из 10, особых минусов в нем не вижу.

  11. Огромное спасибо за эту интересную и информативную статью. Давно задумывался о покупке электрического самоката, потому что считаю, что за ними будущее, ведь они не требуют бензина и не загрязняют атмосферу, как машины, а также занимают мало места и спокойно могут расположиться в квартире. Но помечу-то мне казалось, что все электрические самокаты стоят больших денег, и я сильно удивился, когда увидел стоимость в 30 тысяч рублей.

  12. Возможно, электрический самокат станет в будущем незаменимым транспортом. Городские улицы в час пик перегружены и из — за пробок на машине очень тяжело добраться до работы. Удобная вещь, не требует ежедневной заправки, но цена большая. Но как правило утром, уезжая на работу везем детей в школу, днем на разные другие занятия. В выходные едем семьей за город, на дачу. Выходит что электрический самокат предназначен для узкого круга пользования. 

  13. Хорошая вещь — электрический самокат. Скорость автомобиля, если по городу ездить. Да и за пределами города по обычным проселочным дорогам можно. Бензин не требуется, аккумулятор мощный, если на 120 км хватает. Раз в неделю зарядил и катайся. Интересно только, дорого ли будет обходиться зарядка аккумулятора, сколько придется заплатить за электроэнергию. Думаю, что скоро многие пересядут на самокаты.

  14. Сейчас пользуюсь обычным самокатом. Очень удобно добираться до работы и поднимать на 3 этаж. Но вот обувь приходится обувать специально для поездки, а потом переобуваться. Думаю с электрическим самокатом и эта проблема будет решена, ведь соприкосновение обуви с дорогой будет гораздо меньше. Так что, будем серьезно думать о покупке электрического аналога, тем более заявленная цена 20-30 тысяч вполне адекватная. Спасибо, что всегда публикуете интересные новости о новинках!

  15. Корейские производители покоряют наш рынок. Minimotors выпускает очень интересные и трендовые модели самокатов, молодежь в восторге. Моя дочь 19 лет сейчас как раз копит на такой. Мечтает о Dualtron за 35 тысяч. Электросамокаты сейчас очень популярны, по крайней мере в Москве — идешь по улицам и постоянно мимо проезжают люди на самокатах.

  16. Электрические самокаты сейчас потеснили немного велосипеды. Все больше людей выбирают это средство передвижения в городе. Электросамокаты достаточно быстрые и компактные. Но вот цена в сто семьдесят тысяч немного смущает просто. 

  17. На картинке самокат выглядит, конечно, очень массивным, поэтому очень бы хотелось узнать, какой у него вес. Здесь я бы сразу два сомнительных момента отметил. Во-первых, переносить, наверное его не очень-то и удобно. Во-вторых, цена с 5 нулями сразу смутила. Все-таки самокат должен иметь более компактные габариты, чтобы при желании его можно было легко взять под мышку, что называется, и занести домой, в офис или магазин. Ну, а 140 км ходу — это просто замечательно, так как на день его точно хватит, а может и не на один. 

  18. Действительно отличная штука, учитывая современный ритм жизни, очень даже пригодится в повседневном использовании. Хорошие и качественны материалы, грузоподъёмность до 140 кг позволит ездить на нем многим, а скорость до 60 км вообще не многим отличает его от мотороллера, только електросамокат намного экономнее)

  19. Действительно отличная штука, учитывая современный ритм жизни, очень даже пригодится в повседневном использовании. Хорошие и качественны материалы, грузоподъёмность до 140 кг позволит ездить на нем многим, а скорость до 60 км вообще не многим отличает его от мотороллера, только електросамокат намного экономнее)

  20. Да, согласна, сейчас много людей ездят по той же Москве на электросамокатов. Производителей этих «аппаратов» много, в основном Китай и Корея. У меня коллега ездит на работу (две остановки метро) на электросамокате. Покупал его за сто тысяч с небольшим, трясется над ним как над ребенком. Я бы тоже себе не прочь приобрести электросамокат, да вот мне кажется на «адекватные» модели цены у нас в стране мягко сказать немного завышены. 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Back to top button
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker